The AndyGram

Monday, Jun 27th

You are here: Home national theater theatre play shakespeare

Displaying items by tag: national theater theatre play shakespeare

The National Theatre presents a live web chat “Directed For Stage / Directed For Screen”
following the worldwide NT Live broadcast of All’s Well That Ends Well  

On Friday, October 2, a live one-hour web chat Q&A with All's Well That Ends Well Director Marianne Elliot and Broadcast Screen Director Robin Lough will be hosted on www.ntlive.com.

The chat will begin at 5pm in London, 12pm EST and 9am PST.

Log on to get your questions answered and engage in a discussion forum about the NT’s production of All’s Well That Ends Well and NT Live from the National Theatre.

The blog-style forum will remain open throughout October so that viewers worldwide with delayed screenings of NT Live can continue to read the transcript and engage in debate and discussion with each other.

For more information or to log in to the chat, visit: www.ntlive.com

#   #    #
 
{sharethis}